BREAKING: Names of 15 Senators that decamped from APC to PDP (FULL LIST)

PoliticsNGR has obtained the names of the 15 Senators that have so far decamped from the ruling ALl Progressives Congress, APC to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

Below are their names;

Senator Tejuoso

Senator Shaaba

Senator Germade

Senator Melaye

Senator Shittu

Senator Rafiu

Senator Shitu Ubali

Senator Isa Misau

Senator Hunkuyi

Senator Monsurat

Senator Danbaba

Senator Nafada

Senator Nazif

Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso

Senator Nyako

Source: politicsnigeria


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.