Wizkid - Made In Lagos Album
Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Despite the current trauma in the country, Wizkid keeps moving with his Album project.

Now out the most anticipated album tagged “Made In Lagos” featuring Nigerians and foreign talented acts like Burna Boy, Damian Marley, Skepta, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tems and Terri.

Stream and listen below


01. Reckless

02. Ginger Ft. Burna Boy

03. Long Time Ft. Skepta

04. Mighty Wine

05. Blessed Ft. Damian Marley

06. Smile Ft. H.E.R

07. Piece Of Me Ft. Ella Mai

08. No Stress

09. True Love Ft. Tay Iwar x Projexx

10. Sweet One

11. Essence Ft. Tems

12. Roma Ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace